bog of vacuity     ancient idols fall 

the return                demo II                 demo I 

"bog of vacuity"

released: 01.12.2018

Knut: guitars/vocals
Flach: guitars
Bö: bass
Andy: drums

length: 44:34

Tracklist / lyrics:

01. Handshake Of The Grim
02. Meaty Lady
03. Medea                                                     mp3
04. Hunter In The Deep                                               
05. Semen And Spawn
06. Plunderer Of The Crypts                      mp3
07. The Wandering Legions
08. I Fell The Sacred Oak
09. The Ashen Circle